This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The European Association for Osseointegration is proud to present its Board of Directors

Board Members

Alberto Sicilia (ES)
EAO President
Henning Schliephake (DE)
President elect
Ronald Jung (CH)
Secretary General
Luca Cordaro (IT)
Björn Klinge (SE)
Past President
Gil Alcoforaro (PT)
Board member
Turker Ornekol (TR)
Board member
Bjarni Pjetursson (IS)
Board member
Irena Sailer
Board member
Isabella Rocchietta
Board member
Our Mission
As one of the leading associations within the field of implant dentistry in the world, the EAO aims to improve the quality of patient care by bridging the gap between science and clinical practice.
Contact Us
EAO Office
38 rue Croix des Petits Champs, 75001 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 36 62 20
Stay Connected
Find A Dentist