Accept Cookies?
Print Page | Sign In | Register
Previous Congresses
Share |

Previous annual scientific meetings

Congress Programmes

26th annual scientific meeting, Madrid

October 5th to 7th, 2017

"Twenty-five years of implant dentistry. What have we learned?"

Congress chairs: Prof Alberto Sicilia, Prof Jaime Gil and Prof Mariano Sanz (Spain)


Download Programme

25th annual scientific meeting, Paris

September 29th to October 1st, 2016

"Paris is always a good idea" - Audrey Hepbrun

Congress chairs: Dr David Nisand and Dr Franck Renouard (France)


Download Programme

24th annual scientific meeting, Stockholm

September 24th to 26th, 2015

"Challenges in implant treatment"

Congress chairs: Prof Björn Klinge and Prof Ann Wennerberg (Sweden)


Download Programme

23rd annual scientific meeting, Rome

September 25th to 27th, 2014

"SPQR: Simplification, Predictability, Quality to achieve Results".

Congress chair: Dr Luca Cordaro (Italy)


Download Programme

22nd annual scientific meeting, Dublin

October 17th to 19th, 2013

"Preparing for the future of implant dentistry"

Congress chair: Prof David Harris (Ireland)


Download Programme

21st annual scientific meeting, Copenhagen

October 10th to 13th, 2012

"20 years. What have we learned?"

Congress chair: Prof Soren Schou


Download Programme

20th annual scientific meeting, Athens

October 12th to 15th, 2011

"Treatment planning in implant dentistry"

Congress chairs: Prof Friedrich Neukam (Switzerland) and Dr Asterios Doukoudakis (Greece)


Download Programme

19th annual scientific meeting, Glasgow

October 6th to 9th, 2010

"Clinical controversies in implant dentistry"

Congress chair: Dr Paul Stone (UK)


Download Programme

18th annual scientific meeting, Monaco

September 30th to October 3rd, 2009

"Guidelines for the practitioner"

Congress chairs: Prof Carlo Maiorana (Italy) and Dr Pascal Valentini (France)


Download Programme

17th annual scientific meeting, Warsaw

September 18th to 20th, 2008

"Clinical advances and predictability with oral implants"

Congress chairs: Prof David Harris (Ireland) and Dr Andrezj Wojtowicz (Poland)


Download Programme

16th annual scientific meeting, Barcelona

October 25th to 27th, 2007

"Contemporary oral implant practice"

Congress chair: Dr Carlos Aparicio (Spain)


Download Programme

15th annual scientific meeting, Zürich

October 5th to 7th, 2006

Congress chair: Prof Christoph Hämmerle (Switzerland)


Download Programme

14th annual scientific meeting, Munich

September 22nd to 24th, 2005

Congress chair: Prof Friedrich Neukam (Switzerland)


Download Programme

13th annual scientific meeting, Paris

September 16th to 15th, 2004

Congress chair: Dr Franck Renouard (France)


Download Programme
Our Mission
As one of the leading associations within the field of implant dentistry in the world, the EAO aims to improve the quality of patient care by bridging the gap between science and clinical practice.
Contact Us
EAO Office
38 rue Croix des Petits Champs, 75001 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 42 36 62 20
Stay Connected
Find A Dentist